STORE LOCATIONS

bar.jpg

Del Norte Pharmacy Santa Fe

1691 Galisteo Street, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

505.988.9797 phone 800.434.1202 toll-free

Pharmacy fax: 505.982.3649/DME fax: 992.8980


Brianna Harrand, PharmD - Manager & Pharmacist

brianna@delnortepharmacy.com


Brian Hunt, PharmD - Pharmacist
bhunt@delnortepharmacy.com

 

Oliver Stanford, RPh - Pharmacist
ostanford@delnortepharmacy.com

  

John Boylan, Marketing and Sales - DME Manager

jboylan35@yahoo.com

Robert Herrera, Certified Technician, DME Billing - Customer Service

M. Phaedra Herrera, CPhT -  Senior Pharmacy Technician
mpherrera@delnortepharmacy.com

Janet McCroskey, Managing Partner  janetmccroskey@gmail.com

HOURS: M-F 8am - 6pm • Saturday 8am - 12pm

 

bar.jpg

Del Norte Pharmacy Las Vegas

602 University Avenue

Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701

phone 505.425.6241  800.677.0852 toll-free

 

Rudy Nolasco, RPh - Manager

rudy@delnortepharmacy.com

Dorothy Garcia, Pharmacy Technician Manager
dorothy@delnortepharmacy.com

Ernest Jaramillo - HOME MEDICAL SPECIALIST

 HOURS: M-F 9am - 6pm • Saturday 9am - 2pm